Congratulations to New Staff Senate Executive Board

On May 9th, Staff Senate held elections for the 2017-2018 Executive Board. Congratulations to the following members:


Secretary: Kalin Bradley, Office of International Education and Development

Treasurer: Katie Howard, Office of Research

Vice Chair: Tammie Gelderman, College of Education

Alternate Assembly Delegates: Becky Goskey, Human Resources and Patrick Richardson, Physical Plant

Chair: Carole Greene, Student Support Services

Thank you for your willingness to serve!



Follow Staff Senate

Twitter    Facebook  


Give us your Feedback
Staff Senate would like "YOUR FEEDBACK".

The Staff Senate has created a 100% guaranteed anonymous suggestion box

You will never be asked to provide any personally identifying information. The form we use will never gather any information about you or your computer either.

Give A Shout Out To Staff

Give a Shout Out to staffIf you know of a staff member who deserves additional praise for going above and beyond the realm of their job, SHOUT IT OUT HERE!