Quality of Life

Type: 
Staff Senate

The Quality of Life Committee is responsible for making recommendations based on feedback and results of UNC System Employee Engagement Survey and contributes to events/initiatives which increase staff quality of life.  

2017 Staff Senate Quality of Life Survey Report

 

 COMMITTEE MEMBERSEMAIL
Chair/Exec Board LiaisonJim Dees deesjh@appstate.edu
 Kevin Delgadodelgadoka@appstate.edu
 Gabby Dickeydickeygb@appstate.edu
 Eddie Hylehyleea@appstate.edu
 Vivian Meadowsmeadowsvg@appstate.edu
 Kathy Rayraykl@appstate.edu
 Katie Richardsrichardskg@appstate.edu
 Cindy Trivettetrivetteca@appstate.edu

Give A Shout Out To Staff

If you know of a staff member who deserves additional praise for going above and beyond the realm of their job, SHOUT IT OUT HERE! 

Click here for more info.

Follow Staff Senate

Twitter    Facebook  

SUGGESTION BOX

Give us your Feedback
Staff Senate would like "YOUR FEEDBACK".

The Staff Senate has created a 100% guaranteed anonymous suggestion box

You will never be asked to provide any personally identifying information. The form we use will never gather any information about you or your computer either.


Advanced