Prior Year Officers

Staff Senate Officers for 2012 to 2013

ChairKatherine Sbarbaro*sbarbaroka@appstate.edu262-2293Sociology
Chair ElectKevin Snooksnookkd@appstate.edu262-6682ITS
Vice ChairKate Hoffmanhoffmankm@appstate.edu262-3057NCDE
Past ChairCathy Ziegler*zieglercc@appstate.edu262-7350IRAP
SecretaryTeresa Bentleybentleytl@appstate.edu262-2565Art
TreasurerMonique Eckerdeckerdbms@appstate.edu262-7340Animal Facility
Assembly DelegateJackie McInturffmcintrffjm@appstate.edu262-2041Chancellor's Office
Alternate DelegateJamie Teddertedderkj@appstate.edu262-2150Police

Staff Senate Officers for 2011 to 2012

ChairCathy Ziegler*zieglercc@appstate.edu262-7350IRAP
Chair ElectKatherine Sbarbaro*sbarbaroka@appstate.edu262-2293Admin. Asst. Sociology
Vice ChairTami Johnsonjohnsontd@appstate.edu262-7266Parking and Traffic
Past ChairBob Charleboischarleboisrj@appstate.edu262-2204COB Advising
SecretaryKathy Rayraykl@appstate.edu262-2070Admin. Asst. to Provost
TreasurerKathy Mannmnnks@appstate.edu262-3120Family & Consumer Science
Assembly DelegateJackie McInturffmcintrffjm@appstate.edu262-2041Chancellor's Office
Alternate DelegateMonique Eckerdeckerdbms@appstate.edu262-7340Biology Lab
WebsiteKaren Clarkclarkkr@appstate.edu262-2913FLL Tech Support

Staff Council Officers for 2010-2011

PresidentBob Charleboischarleboisrj@appstate.edu262-2204Broyhill Inn
Vice PresidentSeth Norrisnorrissa@appstate.edu262-2150Public Safety
President ElectCathy Zieglerzieglercc@appstate.edu262-7350IRAP
Past PresidentMarlena Van Vlietvanvlietmg@appstate.edu262-3042Hubbard Center
SecretaryCarol Stoudtstoudtcc@appstate.edu262-2220Art
TreasurerKathy Mannmnnks@appstate.edu262-3166Health & Human Services
Assembly DelegateJackie McInturffmcintrffjm@appstate.edu262-2040Chancellor's Office
WebsiteKay Clarkclarkkr@appstate.edu262-2913FLL Tech Support

 

Follow Staff Senate

Twitter    Facebook  

SUGGESTION BOX

Give us your Feedback
Staff Senate would like "YOUR FEEDBACK".

The Staff Senate has created a 100% guaranteed anonymous suggestion box

You will never be asked to provide any personally identifying information. The form we use will never gather any information about you or your computer either.

Give A Shout Out To Staff

Give a Shout Out to staffIf you know of a staff member who deserves additional praise for going above and beyond the realm of their job, SHOUT IT OUT HERE!


Advanced