Current Staff Senate Officers for 2019-2020 are listed below.

ChairMallory Sadler*sadlerml@appstate.edu262-2198Office of International Education and Development
Chair ElectKelli Wilson*wilsonkh@appstate.edu262-6714 Office of University Scholarships
Past ChairKatie Howard*howardks1@appstate.edu262-8123Office of Research
SecretaryHeidi Taittaithr@appstate.edu262-7677IHHS
TreasurerChris 262-2096Office of the Registrar

*UNC Staff Assembly Delegates

Other Key Roles

Primary Alternate
UNC Staff Assembly Delegate

Kalin Bradleybradleykp@appstate.edu262-2124OIED

Secondary Alternate
UNC Staff Assembly Delegate

Sheri 262-2134Student Learning Center

Give A Shout Out To Staff

If you know of a staff member who deserves additional praise for going above and beyond the realm of their job, SHOUT IT OUT HERE! 

Click here for more info.

Follow Staff Senate

Twitter    Facebook  


Give us your Feedback
Staff Senate would like "YOUR FEEDBACK".

The Staff Senate has created a 100% guaranteed anonymous suggestion box

You will never be asked to provide any personally identifying information. The form we use will never gather any information about you or your computer either.