Marketing & Membership

The Marketing and Membership Committee is responsible for membership management and the marketing needs of Staff Senate. 

This committee maintains membership and attendance rolls, supervises the election of new representatives and alternates and records the results.  This committee also presents this information to Staff Senate and notifies the Staff Senate Secretary of any changes. 

Committee MemberEmailRole

Vivek Shastry


Chris Nault


Clint Coffey


Holly Turlington


Jim Dees


Kalin Bradley


Mary Kelly Glidewell


Michelle Novacek


Stephanie Hickey


Vivian Meadows